APO’s winning MTV

Congratulations again to APO for winning the best PDA MTV and best director awards (kudos to Dr. Cynthia Quismundo) contest. A BIG THANK YOU goes out to the APO MTV Team headed by Drs. Cynthia Quismundo (best Director), Laarni Serraon, Glenn Gonzales, Lally Gogna, Kathy Juliano, Cristy Laureta, Ned Jacinto, Martin Reyes and Mona Locsin for bringing Pride & Honor to APO!