APO & PBO courtesy visit to PRC Board of Dentistry

Dr. Roberto B. Tan, APO President with Dr. Teresa C. Goduco, PRC-BOD Liason with Dr. Robert Eustaquio, PBO Chairman and Dr. Kathy Ong, Accreditation Committee Head Meeting at the Professional Regulation Commission February 28, 2011 with the members of the PRC Board of Dentistry which included Dr. Daniel G. Feraro, Chairman and board members: Dr. Melinda L. Garcia, Dr. Gloria M. Bumanlag,  and Dr. Rannier F. Reyes.