APO Officers 2017-2018

Dr. Martin Antonio V. Reyes – President
Dr. Ramona S. Locsin – President-Elect
Dr. Annabelle D. Kopio – Vice President
Dr. Maria Victoria R. Reyes – Secretary
Dr. Rossana L. Sanchez – Treasurer
Dr. Katherine C. Ong – Auditor, PBO Liaison
Dr. Mari Janet M. Pandan – Director, Continuing Education
Dr. Roberto B. Tan – Director, By-Laws and Judicial, APOS Liaison
Dr. Dennis C. Lim – Director, Membership
Dr. Jose Manuel R. Rivera – Director, Chair APOC 2018
Dr. Robert I. Eustaquio – Chair, Publications and Promotions
Dr. Diana Dorothy A. Lim – Ex-Officio
Dr. Santos Francis S. Mulles – Technical Committee
APO Secretariat: Unit 106 Silver City Building, Frontera Verde, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1600 Tele Fax 632-5840693